Malaformed Realities Volume 3

Malaformed Realities Volume 3
Click To Enlarge
  • Item #: 9781620066416

From the twisted mind of horror master Thomas M. Malafarina comes the third short story collection in his Malaformed Realities series, appropriately entitled Malaformed Realities Volume 3.

With twenty-three terrifying tales of horror such as Cypress KneesDead And Rotten But Not ForgottenThe Coal Miner’s Ghost, Chuckle Land and many more, Thomas takes you into the deepest and darkest recesses of his bizarre imagination.

Stories included in this volume: 

  • The Age of Man
  • Old Bones
  • The Devil is in The Details
  • Chuckle Land
  • Lost
  • Girls Don’t Poop
  • A Place of His Own – Apartment 313
  • Overpass
  • Dilation
  • Dead and Rotten but Not Forgotten
  • Aly’s Cat
  • Il Debito Da Pagare
  • Dolly
  • Jake Frost
  • Cypress Knees
  • Extra Careful
  • Spider Mine
  • Eternity Engine
  • Gronk the Gruesome
  • Jonbie the Clown
  • Maniacal Grynn
  • The Coal Miner’s Ghost
  • Old Mrs. Murphy
by Thomas Malafarina
Trade Paperback - 5.5 x 8.5 x 1
176 Pages
FICTION / Horror
FICTION / Short Stories (single author)

  * Marked fields are required.
Price $14.95
Availability In-Stock

You may also like...

Reviews (0) Write a Review
No Reviews. Write a Review